Executive Committee

Harry J. Clark
Harry Clark, CFP®
Executive Chairman
Brendan Clark, CFA®
Chief Executive Officer
K. Sean Clark
K. Sean Clark, CFA®
Chief Investment Officer
Denise Clark Williams
Chief Operating Officer
Steven Grant, CFP®
Chief Financial Officer
Colene Clark Bittone
Chief Administrative Officer
Christopher Cullen, CIMA®
National Sales Manager
Kina Simeone Clark
Senior Vice President
Joseph Bell
Executive Vice President, Key Accounts
Patty Quinn McAuley, CFP®
Director of Marketing
Conor Mullan
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Mark E. Patterson
Director of Information Technology

Subscribe to our Blog!

Register to get all the latest content via email.