Investment Committee

Harry J. Clark
Harry Clark, CFP®
Executive Chairman
K. Sean Clark
K. Sean Clark, CFA®
Chief Investment Officer
Steven Grant, CFP®
Head of Fixed Income
Glenn Dorsey, CFA®, CAIA®
Senior Vice President, Client Portfolio Manager
David J. Rights
Director of Research
Maira F. Thompson
Senior Portfolio Manager
Jon Fiebach
Executive Vice President, Fixed Income
Jamie Mullen
Senior Portfolio Manager
Tony Soslow, CFA®
Senior Portfolio Manager
Robert S. Bennett, Jr.
Portfolio Manager
Eric Kazatsky
Portfolio Manager
Mason Wev, CFA®, CMT
Portfolio Manager
Scott Swickard, CFA®
Senior Equity Analyst
Marek Hlinka, CFA®
Equity Analyst
Kevin Bellis, CFA®
Portfolio Analyst

Subscribe to our Blog!

Register to get all the latest content via email.