Contact Us

Contact Clark Capital

Home Office

One Liberty Place
53rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
800.766.2264 Toll-Free
215.569.2224 Phone
215.569.3639 Fax

Brendan Clark, CFA®
Chief Executive Officer
bclark@ccmg.com

Chris Cullen, CIMA®
National Sales Manager
ccullen@ccmg.com
Cell: 610.500.3115

Joseph Bell
Executive Vice President
Key Accounts IBD
jbell@ccmg.com
Cell: 215.432.4094

Glenn Dorsey, CFA®, CAIA®
Senior Vice President
Client Portfolio Manager
gdorsey@ccmg.com
Office: 800.766.2264 x8155

Regional Representatives

Paul Binnion
Executive Vice President
pbinnion@ccmg.com
Cell: 610.909.0389
Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana

Jeff Boyanoski, CFP®
Senior Investment Consultant
jboyanoski@ccmg.com
Cell: 215.983.6053
New York, Northern New Jersey, Western & Northern Pennsylvania

Michael Cole, CFP®, CFS®
Senior Investment Consultant
mcole@ccmg.com
Cell: 704.280.6114
Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Brian Fitzgerald
Senior Investment Consultant
bfitzgerald@ccmg.com
Cell: 508.630.5722
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island

Carter Hatch
Senior Investment Consultant
chatch@ccmg.com
Cell: 813.361.6014
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi

Ryan Kenney, CIMA®, AIF®
Senior Investment Consultant
rkenney @ccmg.com
Cell: 215.805.1075
Delaware, Long Island, New York City, Southeastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey

Ron Bittone
Investment Consultant
rbittone@ccmg.com
Cell; 610.952.7176
Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma

Zack Dukich
Investment Consultant
zdukich@ccmg.com
Cell: 609.703.3775
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Northern California, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming

Jim Agasar
Investment Consultant
jagasar@ccmg.com
Cell: 215.801.2273
Arizona, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Southern California, Utah

Rick Parker
Investment Consultant
rparker@ccmg.com
Cell: 502.919.3716
District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, Ohio, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Jordan Rapoport
Investment Consultant
jrapoport@ccmg.com
Cell: 512.534.6798
Texas




Subscribe to our Blog!

Register to get all the latest content via email.
Button_Subscribe

Create Proposal Now!

Our easy to understand investment proposal will help clients visualize their goals and dreams.
Button_CreateProposal