Contact Us

Have a question or comment for the Clark Capital team? Get in touch! Please provide your contact information so that we can help you.

Home Office

One Liberty Place
53rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
800.766.2264 Toll-Free
215.569.2224 Phone
215.569.3639 Fax

Brendan Clark, CFA®
Chief Executive Officer
bclark@ccmg.com

Chris Cullen, CIMA®
Chief Distribution Officer
ccullen@ccmg.com
Cell: 610.500.3115

Joseph Bell
Senior Vice President
Key Accounts
jbell@ccmg.com
Cell: 215.432.4094

Glenn Dorsey, CFA®, CAIA®
Senior Vice President
Head of Client Portfolio Management
gdorsey@ccmg.com
Office: 800.766.2264 x8155

Regional Representatives

Ryan Kenney, CIMA®, AIF®
Senior Investment Consultant
rkenney @ccmg.com
Cell: 215.805.1075
Delaware, Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey

Kade Vasi, CPWA®, CIMA®
Investment Consultant
kvasi@ccmg.com
Cell; 484.678.8272
Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma

Jordan Rapoport
Investment Consultant
jrapoport@ccmg.com
Cell: 512.534.6798
Texas

Michael Cole, CFP®, CFS®
Investment Consultant
mcole@ccmg.com
Cell: 704.280.6114
Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Rick Parker
Investment Consultant
rparker@ccmg.com
Cell: 502.919.3716
District of Columbia, Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Ohio, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Jason Snyder
Investment Consultant
jsnyder@ccmg.com
Cell: 858.386.3234
Arizona, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah

Austin Spencer
Senior Relationship Manager
aspencer@ccmg.com
Direct: 215.999.8269
Southern California, Hawaii

Ryan Steele
Investment Consultant
rsteele@ccmg.com
Cell: 312.459.7319
Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois

Justin Terman
Investment Consultant
jterman@ccmg.com
Phone: 614.378.7771
Alaska, Montana, Northern California, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming

Greg Morel
Investment Consultant
gmorel@ccmg.com
Cell: 914.999.0852
New York, Northern New Jersey, Long Island

Jeffrey Daigneault
Investment Consultant
JDaigneault@ccmg.com
Cell: 415.676.7164
Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, Florida