The Clark Capital Team

Harry J. Clark
Harry Clark, CFP®
Executive Chairman
Brendan Clark, CFA®
Chief Executive Officer
K. Sean Clark
K. Sean Clark, CFA®
EVP, Chief Investment Officer
Denise Clark Williams
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
Tim McGarrity
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Christopher Cullen, CIMA®
EVP, Chief Distribution Officer
Joseph Bell
Senior Vice President, Key Accounts
Colene Clark Bittone
EVP, Corporate Culture
Kina Simeone Clark
Senior Vice President
Mark E. Patterson
EVP, Chief Technology Officer
Conor Mullan
EVP, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Steven Grant, CFP®
Co-Head of Fixed Income
Robert A. Schlegel
VP, Divisional Sales Manager
Patty Quinn McAuley, CFP®
VP, Director of Marketing
David J. Rights
Director of Research
Tony Soslow, CFA®
Senior Portfolio Manager
Maira F. Thompson
Senior Portfolio Manager
Jamie Mullen
Senior Portfolio Manager
Jon Fiebach
Co-Head of Fixed Income
Robert S. Bennett, Jr.
Portfolio Manager

Subscribe to our Blog!

Register to get all the latest content via email.